Help/Contact · +33 476 397 967

Monday to Friday 10am-12am & 2pm-6pm (GMT +1)

Thermarest NeoAir Xlite NXT Max

Dimensions

Thermarest NeoAir Xlite NXT Max

Rectangular inflatable mattress, very light, insulating and comfortable. Thickness 7,6 cm - R-value 4.5
€221.00

* Required Fields

Availability: In stock

The opinion of Aventure Nordique

The Thermarest NeoAir Xlite NXT Max is an ultra-light air mattress. It weighs 540 grams and is 183 centimetres long. The NeoAir Xlite NXT Max fits perfectly to all body types and is available in different lengths. It is very comfortable with a thickness of 7.6 cm and has a Thermarest-specific Triangular Core Matrix structure with widthwise bulges. This new version has been significantly improved and offers an 83% reduction in noise compared to the previous model.


The NeoAir Xlite NXT Max is a 4-season floor mat with high performance insulation achieved through the use of ThermaCapture reflective barriers inside the mat. These aluminium foils allow heat to flow through. The heat is trapped in the tubes and is reflected back to your body! This process stops the cold coming from the ground. The mattress has an R-Value of 4.5, calculated with the ASTM F3340-18 standard.


It is equipped with the latest valve from Thermarest. The WingLock valve allows for faster inflation and deflation. It has a non-return valve that prevents air from escaping during inflation. The mattress is supplied with a storage bag and a pump bag that prevents moisture from blowing in.

Technical details

Manufacturer Therm-A-Rest
Product name NeoAir Xlite NXT Max
Season 4 season
Type air chamber
Form Rectangular
R-Value 4.5
Material 30D rip HT Nylon
Colour Yellow
Length RW : 183 cm - L : 196 cm
Width RW : 64 cm - L : 64 cm
Thickness 7,6 cm
Folded RW : 28 x 12 cm - L : 28 x 12 cm
Weight RW : 540 g - L : 570 g
Accessories Repair Kit, Pump, Storage bag
Country of Manufacture Ireland

Reviews

Your opinion about this product

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Quality

Questions & Answers

Be the first to ask a question about this product

Aide/Contact · 04 76 39 79 67

Du lundi au vendredi 10h-12h & 14h-18h

Thermarest NeoAir Xlite NXT Max

Nouveau

Dimensions

Thermarest NeoAir Xlite NXT Max

Matelas gonflable rectangulaire, très léger, isolant et confortable. Epaisseur 7,6 cm - R-Value 4.5
224,00 €

Me prévenir quand ce produit sera de nouveau en stock

L'avis d'Aventure Nordique

Le NeoAir Xlite NXT Max de Thermarest est un matelas gonflable ultra-léger. Il pèse 510 grammes pour une longueur de 183 centimètres. Le NeoAir Xlite NXT Max s’adapte parfaitement à toutes les morphologies, il est disponible en plusieurs longueurs. Avec une épaisseur de 7,6 cm, il est très confortable, il est doté d’une structure Triangular Core Matrix spécifiques à Thermarest avec des boudins dans le sens de la largeur. Cette nouvelle version a été nettement améliorée et offre une réduction de 83% du bruit par rapport au modèle précédent.


Le NeoAir Xlite NXT Max est un tapis de sol 4 saisons avec une isolation performante obtenue grâce à l’utilisation de barrières réfléchissantes ThermaCapture à l’intérieur du matelas. Ces feuilles d’aluminium permettent une convection de la chaleur. La chaleur est emprisonnée dans les boudins et est réfléchie vers votre corps ! Ce procédé permet de stopper le froid venant du sol. Le matelas a une résistance thermique R-Value de 4.5, calculée avec la norme ASTM F3340-18.


Il est équipé de la dernière valve de Thermarest. La valve WingLock permet de gonfler et dégonfler plus rapidement. Elle dispose d’un clapet anti-retour empêchant l’air de s'échapper pendant le gonflage. Le matelas est fourni avec une housse de rangement et un sac pompe qui évite de souffler de l’humidité à l’intérieur.

Points à retenir

Matelas très léger, isolant, confortable. Le NeoAir Xlite NXT Max est certainement le matelas le plus performant techniquement.

Caractéristiques techniques

Fabricant Therm-A-Rest
Nom du produit NeoAir Xlite NXT Max
Saisons 4 saisons
Type Gonflable
Forme Rectangulaire
R-Value 4.5
Matériaux
  • Dessus : 30D rip HT Nylon
  • Dessous : 30D rip HT Nylon
Coloris Jaune
Longueur RW : 183 cm - L : 196 cm
Largeur RW : 64 cm - L : 64 cm
Epaisseur 7,6 cm
Dimensions plié RW : 28 x 12 cm - L : 28 x 12 cm
Poids RW : 510 g - L : 550 g
Accessoires Kit de réparation, Pompe de gonflage, Sac de rangement
Pays de fabrication Irlande

Avis Clients

Donnez votre avis sur ce produit

Quelle note donneriez-vous à ce produit ? *

 
1 1 étoile
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Qualité
Prix

Vos questions

Vous avez une question technique sur ce produit ? Posez votre question, nous vous répondrons !