Help/Contact · +33 476 397 967

Monday to Friday 10am-12am & 2pm-6pm (GMT +1)

Cocoon Organic Cotton

New

Cocoon Organic Cotton

Bag liner made of organic cotton, grown in a more eco-responsible way.
€26.90

* Required Fields

Availability: In stock

The opinion of Aventure Nordique

Cocoon's Organic Cotton Mummy Liner and Organic Cotton Travel Sheet are made of organic cotton. This means that the cotton is organic and cultivated in a more ecologically responsible way. Its production requires 50% less water than traditional cotton. It is grown in India without GMOs, pesticides or insecticides. It is thin, light and softer to the touch than traditional cotton, but still strong and breathable.


This bag can be used on its own in a youth hostel or refuge for example, or in a sleeping bag to protect it from dirt, sweat... and thus avoid having to wash it. Cocoon indicates a heat gain of about 3°C in your sleeping bag, we estimate it to be around 1°C.


The organic cotton liner is available in two models:


Mummy Liner


The Mummy Liner is lighter, slightly more compact and measures 241 centimetres long by 90/56 centimetres. The Mummy Liner has a drawstring hood, a wide head opening and a pre-shaped foot space. It does not have a side opening. It is ideal for use in an outdoor sleeping bag.


Travel Sheet


Rectangular in shape, it is more spacious and measures 220 centimetres long by 90 centimetres. The Travel Sheet has a pocket for a pillow and a velcro side opening. It is ideal for use in a refuge, hotel, lodge, etc.


Technical details

Manufacturer Cocoon
Product name Cotton Mummy Liner - Organic Cotton Travel Sheet
Fabric Cotton
Material 100% cotton
Length Mummy Liner : 241 cm - Travel Sheet : 220 cm
Width Mummy Liner : 90/56 cm - Travel Sheet : 90 cm
Folded Mummy Liner : 19.5x8.5 cm - Travel Sheet : 15x9 cm
Weight Mummy Liner : 380 g - Travel Sheet : 460 g
Additional information Machine or hand washable
Country of Manufacture India

Reviews

Your opinion about this product

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price

Questions & Answers

Be the first to ask a question about this product

Aide/Contact · 04 76 39 79 67

Du lundi au vendredi 10h-12h & 14h-18h

Cocoon Coton Bio

Drap de sac en coton biologique, cultivé de manière plus éco-responsable.
26,90 €

* Champs obligatoires

Disponibilité : En stock

L'avis d'Aventure Nordique

Les draps de sac Organic Cotton Mummy Liner et Organic Cotton Travel Sheet de Cocoon sont réalisés en coton organique. C’est-à-dire que ce coton est bio et cultivé de manière plus éco-responsable. Sa production nécessite 50% d’eau en moins par rapport à la culture d’un coton traditionnel. Il est cultivé en Inde sans OGM, pesticide ou insecticide. Fin, léger et plus doux au toucher que du coton classique, il reste néanmoins résistant et respirant.


Ce sac peut être utilisé seul en auberge de jeunesse ou en refuge par exemple, ou dans un sac de couchage pour le protéger de la saleté, la transpiration… et ainsi éviter d’avoir à le laver. Cocoon indique un gain de chaleur d’environ 3°C dans votre sac de couchage, nous l’estimons autour de 1°C.


Le drap de sac en coton bio est disponible deux modèles :


Mummy Liner


De forme momie, il est plus léger, légèrement plus compact et mesures 241 centimètres de long par 90/56 centimètres. Le Mummy Liner possède une capuche avec un cordon de serrage, une large ouverture en tête et un espace pour les pieds préformé. Il n’a pas d’ouverture latérale. Il est idéal pour une utilisation dans un sac de couchage outdoor.


Travel Sheet


De forme rectangulaire, il est plus spacieux et mesures 220 centimètres de long par 90 centimètres. Le Travel Sheet possède une poche pour un oreiller et une ouverture latérale en velcro. Il est idéal pour une utilisation en refuge, à l’hôtel, en lodge…

Points à retenir

Le Cocoon Organic Cotton est réalisé dans un coton biologique. Ce coton organique nécessite 50% d’eau en moins par rapport à la culture d’un coton traditionnel, il est sans OGM, pesticide ou insecticide.

Caractéristiques techniques

Fabricant Cocoon
Nom du produit Cotton Mummy Liner - Organic Cotton Travel Sheet
Tissu Coton
Matériaux 100% coton
Longueur Mummy Liner : 241 cm - Travel Sheet : 220 cm
Largeur Mummy Liner : 90/56 cm - Travel Sheet : 90 cm
Dimensions plié Mummy Liner : 19.5x8.5 cm - Travel Sheet : 15x9 cm
Poids Mummy Liner : 380 g - Travel Sheet : 460 g
Informations complémentaires Lavable en machine ou à la main
Pays de fabrication Inde

Avis Clients

Donnez votre avis sur ce produit

Quelle note donneriez-vous à ce produit ? *

 
1 1 étoile
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Qualité
Prix

Vos questions

Vous avez une question technique sur ce produit ? Posez votre question, nous vous répondrons !