Help/Contact · +33 476 397 967

Monday to Friday 10am-12am & 2pm-6pm (GMT +1)

Cocoon Thermolite Silkweight

Cocoon Thermolite Silkweight

Thermolite and silk liner, very light and very warm, brings warmth and comfort.
€79.90

* Required Fields

Availability: In stock

The opinion of Aventure Nordique

Cocoon's Thermolite Silkweight Mummy Liner and Thermolite Silkweight Travel Sheet are made from 70% Thermolite synthetic fibres and 30% silk. This combination makes it possible to obtain a sheet with a significant thermal contribution while remaining very light. It also combines the unique softness and comfort of silk with the insulating and warming properties of Thermolite for comfortable nights.


This bag can be used on its own in a youth hostel or refuge for example, or in a sleeping bag to protect it from dirt, sweat... and thus avoid having to wash it. Cocoon indicates a heat gain of about 6°C in your sleeping bag, we estimate it to be around 3/4°C.


The Thermolite and silk liner is available in two models:


Mummy Liner


The Mummy Liner is lighter, slightly more compact and measures 241 centimetres long by 90/56 centimetres. The Mummy Liner has a drawstring hood, a wide head opening and a pre-shaped foot space. It does not have a side opening. It is ideal for use in an outdoor sleeping bag.


Travel Sheet


Rectangular in shape, it is more spacious and measures 220 centimetres long by 90 centimetres. The Travel Sheet has a pocket for a pillow and a velcro side opening. It is ideal for use in a refuge, hotel, lodge, etc.


Technical details

Manufacturer Cocoon
Product name Thermolite Silkweight Mummy Liner - Thermolite Silkweight Travel Sheet
Fabric Thermolite
Material 70% Polyester Thermolite, 30% silk
Length Mummy Liner : 241 cm - Travel Sheet : 220 cm
Width Mummy Liner : 90/56 cm - Travel Sheet : 90 cm
Folded Mummy Liner : 15x8 cm - Travel Sheet : 15x8 cm
Weight Mummy Liner : 160 g - Travel Sheet : 195 g
Additional information Machine or hand washable
Country of Manufacture China

Reviews

Your opinion about this product

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price

Questions & Answers

Be the first to ask a question about this product

Aide/Contact · 04 76 39 79 67

Du lundi au vendredi 10h-12h & 14h-18h

Cocoon Thermolite+Soie

Cocoon Thermolite+Soie

Drap de sac en Thermolite et en soie, très léger et très chaud, apporte chaleur et confort.
79,90 €

* Champs obligatoires

Disponibilité : En stock

L'avis d'Aventure Nordique

Les draps de sac Thermolite Silkweight Mummy Liner et Thermolite Silkweight Travel Sheet de Cocoon sont réalisés en fibres synthétiques Thermolite à 70% et en soie à 30%. Cette combinaison permet d'obtenir un drap disposant d'un apport thermique non négligeable tout en restant très léger. Elle associe également la douceur et le confort unique de la soie avec le côté isolant et chauffant du Thermolite pour passer des nuits confortables.


Ce sac peut être utilisé seul en auberge de jeunesse ou en refuge par exemple, ou dans un sac de couchage pour le protéger de la saleté, la transpiration… et ainsi éviter d’avoir à le laver. Cocoon indique un gain de chaleur d’environ 6°C dans votre sac de couchage, nous l’estimons autour de 3/4°C.


Le drap de sac en Thermolite et soie est disponible deux modèles :


Mummy Liner


De forme momie, il est plus léger, légèrement plus compact et mesures 241 centimètres de long par 90/56 centimètres. Le Mummy Liner possède une capuche avec un cordon de serrage, une large ouverture en tête et un espace pour les pieds préformé. Il n’a pas d’ouverture latérale. Il est idéal pour une utilisation dans un sac de couchage outdoor.


Travel Sheet


De forme rectangulaire, il est plus spacieux et mesures 220 centimètres de long par 90 centimètres. Le Travel Sheet possède une poche pour un oreiller et une ouverture latérale en velcro. Il est idéal pour une utilisation en refuge, à l’hôtel, en lodge…

Points à retenir

Le Cocoon Thermolite Silkweight est en fibres synthétiques Thermolite et en soie. Cette combinaison permet d'obtenir un apport thermique non négligeable tout en restant très léger et en gardant le confort de la soie.

Caractéristiques techniques

Fabricant Cocoon
Nom du produit Thermolite Silkweight Mummy Liner - Thermolite Silkweight Travel Sheet
Tissu Thermolite
Matériaux 70% Polyester Thermolite, 30% soie
Longueur Mummy Liner : 241 cm - Travel Sheet : 220 cm
Largeur Mummy Liner : 90/56 cm - Travel Sheet : 90 cm
Dimensions plié Mummy Liner : 15x8 cm - Travel Sheet : 15x8 cm
Poids Mummy Liner : 160 g - Travel Sheet : 195 g
Informations complémentaires Lavable en machine ou à la main
Pays de fabrication Chine

Avis Clients

Donnez votre avis sur ce produit

Quelle note donneriez-vous à ce produit ? *

 
1 1 étoile
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Qualité
Prix

Vos questions

Vous avez une question technique sur ce produit ? Posez votre question, nous vous répondrons !