Help/Contact · +33 476 397 967

Monday to Friday 10am-12am & 2pm-6pm (GMT +1)

Cocoon Thermolite Performer

New

Cocoon Thermolite Performer

Lightweight and very warm Thermolite liner for a significant temperature gain.
€49.90

* Required Fields

Availability: In stock

The opinion of Aventure Nordique

Cocoon's Thermolite Performer Mummy Liner and Thermolite Performer Travel Sheet are made from 100% recycled Thermolite synthetic fibres. They are the slightly less warm but lighter version of the brand's 100% Thermolite sheets. The fibre is soft to the touch and elastic so that it does not restrict your movements during the night.


This bag can be used on its own in a lodge or refuge for example, or in a sleeping bag to protect it from dirt, perspiration... and thus avoid having to wash it. Cocoon indicates a heat gain of about 7°C in your sleeping bag, we estimate it to be around 4/5°C.


The Thermolite liner is available in two models:


Mummy Liner


The Mummy Liner is lighter, slightly more compact and measures 220 centimetres long by 80/60 centimetres. The Mummy Liner has a drawstring hood, a large head opening and a pre-shaped foot space. It has no side opening for better insulation. It is ideal for use in an outdoor sleeping bag.


Travel Sheet


Rectangular in shape, it is more spacious and measures 220 centimetres long by 85 centimetres. The Travel Sheet has a pocket for a pillow and no side opening for better insulation. It is ideal for use in a refuge, hotel, lodge, etc.


Technical details

Manufacturer Cocoon
Product name Thermolite Performer Mummy Liner - Thermolite Performer Travel Sheet
Fabric Thermolite
Material 100% Polyester Thermolite, 100% recycled
Length Mummy Liner : 220 cm - Travel Sheet : 220 cm
Width Mummy Liner : 80/60 cm - Travel Sheet : 85 cm
Folded Mummy Liner : 14x9 cm - Travel Sheet : 16x10 cm
Weight Mummy Liner : 280 g - Travel Sheet : 340 g
Additional information Machine or hand washable
Country of Manufacture China

Reviews

Your opinion about this product

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price

Questions & Answers

Be the first to ask a question about this product

Aide/Contact · 04 76 39 79 67

Du lundi au vendredi 10h-12h & 14h-18h

Cocoon Thermolite Performer

Cocoon Thermolite Performer

Drap de sac en Thermolite, léger et très chaud pour un gain de température.
49,90 €

* Champs obligatoires

Disponibilité : En stock

L'avis d'Aventure Nordique

Les draps de sac Thermolite Performer Mummy Liner et Thermolite Performer Travel Sheet de Cocoon sont réalisés en fibres synthétiques Thermolite, à partir de matériaux 100% recyclés. Il s'agit de la version un peu moins chaude mais plus légère, des draps 100% Thermolite de la marque. La fibre est douce au toucher et élastique pour ne pas limiter vos mouvements durant la nuit.


Ce sac peut être utilisé seul en gîte ou en refuge par exemple, ou dans un sac de couchage pour le protéger de la saleté, la transpiration… et ainsi éviter d’avoir à le laver. Cocoon indique un gain de chaleur d’environ 7°C dans votre sac de couchage, nous l’estimons autour de 4/5°C.


Le drap de sac en Thermolite est disponible deux modèles :


Mummy Liner


De forme momie, il est plus léger, légèrement plus compact et mesures 220 centimètres de long par 80/60 centimètres. Le Mummy Liner possède une capuche avec un cordon de serrage, une large ouverture en tête et un espace pour les pieds préformé. Il n’a pas d’ouverture latérale pour une meilleure isolation. Il est idéal pour une utilisation dans un sac de couchage outdoor.


Travel Sheet


De forme rectangulaire, il est plus spacieux et mesures 220 centimètres de long par 85 centimètres. Le Travel Sheet possède une poche pour un oreiller et n’a pas d’ouverture latérale pour une meilleure isolation. Il est idéal pour une utilisation en refuge, à l’hôtel, en lodge…

Points à retenir

Le Cocoon Thermolite Performer est en fibres synthétiques Thermolite, pour apporter un grain de chaleur d'environ 4°C. Ce drap de sac permet de booster votre sac de couchage lorsque celui-ci n'est pas suffisamment chaud !

Caractéristiques techniques

Fabricant Cocoon
Nom du produit Thermolite Performer Mummy Liner - Thermolite Performer Travel Sheet
Tissu Thermolite
Matériaux 100% Polyester Thermolite, 100% recyclé
Longueur Mummy Liner : 220 cm - Travel Sheet : 220 cm
Largeur Mummy Liner : 80/60 cm - Travel Sheet : 85 cm
Dimensions plié Mummy Liner : 14x9 cm - Travel Sheet : 16x10 cm
Poids Mummy Liner : 280 g - Travel Sheet : 340 g
Informations complémentaires Lavable en machine ou à la main
Pays de fabrication Chine

Avis Clients

Donnez votre avis sur ce produit

Quelle note donneriez-vous à ce produit ? *

 
1 1 étoile
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Qualité
Prix

Vos questions

Vous avez une question technique sur ce produit ? Posez votre question, nous vous répondrons !